KKR vs PBKS Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 22, 2024 16:07 IST

KKR vs PBKS Head to Head कुल आंकड़े

मैचकेकेआरकिंग्स इलेवन पंजाबटाईकोई नतीजा नहीं

KKR vs PBKS Head to Head अब तक खेले गए सभी मैचों की पूरी डिटेल

सालविजेता टीमकितने अंतर से जीत हासिल कीजगह
2008पंजाब किंग्स9 रनमोहाली
2008कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स3 विकेटकोलकाता
2009कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स11 रनडरबन
2009पंजाब किंग्स6 विकेटपोर्ट एलिजाबेथ
2010कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स39 रनमोहाली
2010पंजाब किंग्स8 विकेटकोलकाता
2011कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स8 विकेटकोलकाता
2012पंजाब किंग्स2 रनकोलकाता
2012कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स8 विकेटमोहाली
2013पंजाब किंग्स4 रनमोहाली
2013कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स6 विकेटकोलकाता
2014पंजाब किंग्स23 रनअबुधाबी
2014कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स9 विकेटकटक
2014कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स28 रनकोलकाता
2014कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स3 विकेटबेंगलुरु
2015कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स4 विकेटपुणे
2015कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स1 विकेटकोलकाता
2016कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स6 विकेटमोहाली
2016कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स7 रनकोलकाता
2017कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स8 विकेटकोलकाता
2017पंजाब किंग्स14 रनमोहाली
2018पंजाब किंग्स9 विकेटकोलकाता
2018कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स31 रनइंदौर
2019कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स28 रनकोलकाता
2019कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स7 विकेटमोहाली
2020कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स2 रनअबूधाबी
2020पंजाब किंग्स8 विकेट शारजाह
2021कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स5 विकेट अहमदाबाद
2021पंजाब किंग्स5 विकेट दुबई
2022कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स6 विकेट मुंबई
2023पंजाब किंग्स 7 रनमोहाली
2023कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स 5 विकेट कोलकाता


A. Mahela Jayawardene and Wriddhiman Saha are the two centurions in matches involving the two teams, with Saha scoring his century in the IPL 2014 final.

A. In KKR vs PBKS games, Gautam Gambhir has scored the most number of runs, amassing 492 for the Kolkata Knight Riders.

A. In KKR vs PBKS games, Sunil Narine has been the highest wicket-taker with 33 wickets to his name. 

A. KKR is the more successful team in IPL, having won two IPL titles while PBKS has failed to win a single trophy.

A. KKR and PBKS have only met once in an IPL final, with KKR winning the match by 3 wickets.

App download animated image Get the free App now