MI vs DC Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 22, 2024 15:43 IST

lMI vs DC Head to Head कुल आंकड़े

मैचमुंबई इंडियंसदिल्ली कैपिटल्सटाईनो रिजल्ट

MI vs DC Head to Head अब तक खेले गए सभी मैचों की पूरी डिटेल

सालविजेता टीमकितने अंतर से जीत हासिल कीजगह
2008मुंबई इंडियंस29 रनमुंबई
2008दिल्ली कैपिटल्स5 विकेटदिल्ली
2009दिल्ली कैपिटल्स7 विकेटईस्ट लंदन
2009दिल्ली कैपिटल्स4 विकेटसेंचूरियन
2010मुंबई इंडियंस98 रनदिल्ली
2010मुंबई इंडियंस39 रनमुंबई
2011मुंबई इंडियंस8 विकेटदिल्ली
2011मुंबई इंडियंस32 रनमुंबई
2012दिल्ली कैपिटल्स7 विकेटमुंबई
2012दिल्ली कैपिटल्स37 रनदिल्ली
2013मुंबई इंडियंस44 रनमुंबई
2013दिल्ली कैपिटल्स9 विकेटदिल्ली
2014दिल्ली कैपिटल्स6 विकेटशारजाह
2014मुंबई इंडियंस15 रनमुंबई
2015दिल्ली कैपिटल्स37 रनदिल्ली
2015मुंबई इंडियंस5 विकेटमुंबई
2016दिल्ली कैपिटल्स10 रनदिल्ली
2016मुंबई इंडियंस80 रनविशाखापट्टनम
2017मुंबई इंडियंस14 रनमुंबई
2017मुंबई इंडियंस146 रनदिल्ली
2018दिल्ली कैपिटल्स7 विकेटमुंबई
2018दिल्ली कैपिटल्स11 रनदिल्ली
2019दिल्ली कैपिटल्स37 रनमुंबई
2019मुंबई इंडियंस40 रनदिल्ली
2020मुंबई इंडियंस5 विकेट अबूधाबी
2020मुंबई इंडियंस9 विकेट दुबई
2020मुंबई इंडियंस57 रन दुबई
2020मुंबई इंडियंस5 विकेट दुबई
2021दिल्ली कैपिटल्स 6 विकेटचेन्नई
2021दिल्ली कैपिटल्स4 विकेट शारजाह
2022दिल्ली कैपिटल्स 4 विकेट मुंबई
2022मुंबई इंडियंस5 विकेट मुंबई
2023मुंबई इंडियंस6 विकेट दिल्ली


Out of the 33 encounters so far, Mumbai Indians have won 18 while Delhi Capitals have won 15.

In MI vs DC games, Rohit Sharma has scored the most number of runs, amassing 792 in 26 games.

In MI vs DC games, Jasprit Bumrah has been the highest wicket-taker with 19 wickets in 23 matches to his name.

MI is the more successful team in IPL, having won five trophies while DC has failed to win a single trophy.

MI and DC have met only once in an IPL final, with DC’s first and only final appearance coming in IPL 2020.

App download animated image Get the free App now