MI vs SRH Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 22, 2024 15:49 IST

MI vs SRH Head to Head कुल आंकड़े

मैचमुंबई इंडियंससनराइजर्स हैदराबादटाईनो रिजल्ट

MI vs SRH Head to Head अब तक खेले गए सभी मैचों की डिटेल

सालविजेता टीमकितने अंतर से जीत हासिल कीजगह
2013सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद7 विकेटहैदराबाद
2013मुंबई इंडियंस7 विकेटमुंबई
2014सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद15 रनदुबई
2014मुंबई इंडियंस7 विकेटहैदराबाद
2015मुंबई इंडियंस20 रनमुंबई
2015मुंबई इंडियंस9 विकेटहैदराबाद
2016सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद7 विकेटहैदराबाद
2016सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद85 रनविशाखापट्टनम
2017मुंबई इंडियंस4 विकेटमुंबई
2017सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद7 विकेटहैदराबाद
2018सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद1 विकेटहैदराबाद
2018सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद31 रनमुंबई
2019मुंबई इंडियंस40 रनहैदराबाद
2019मुंबई इंडियंसएक ओवर का एलिमिनेटरमुंबई
2020सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद10 विकेट शारजाह
2020मुंबई इंडियंस34 रनशारजाह
2021मुंबई इंडियंस13 रनचेन्नई
2021मुंबई इंडियंस42 रनअबू धाबी
2022सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद3 रनमुंबई
2023मुंबई इंडियंस14 रनमुंबई
2023मुंबई इंडियंस8 विकेटहैदराबाद


Cameron Green is the only centurion in matches involving MI and SRH when he managed to score an unbeaten 100* off just 47 balls in the latest edition of the IPL in 2023.

In MI v SRH games, David Warner has been the highest run-getter with 524 runs from 12 matches to his name at an average of 58.22. 

Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the highest wicket-taker with 18 wickets from 13 matches.

The Mumbai Indians have won the IPL five times, the joint-most by any team in the tournament’s history while SRH have managed to win the IPL once, against RCB in 2016 under David Warner’s leadership.

MI and SRH have played each other 21 times in the IPL. MI have won 12 games while SRH have won 9 games.

App download animated image Get the free App now