RR vs SRH Head to Head

Last Modified Mar 22, 2024 15:53 IST

RR vs SRH Head to Head कुल आंकड़े

मैचराजस्थान रॉयल्ससनराइजर्स हैदराबादटाईकोई नतीजा नहीं

RR vs SRH Head to Head अब तक खेले गए सभी मैचों की पूरी डिटेल

सालविजेता टीमकितने अंतर से जीत हासिल कीजगह
2013राजस्थान रॉयल्स8 विकेटजयपुर
2013सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद23 रनहैदराबाद
2013राजस्थान रॉयल्स4 विकेटदिल्ली
2014राजस्थान रॉयल्स4 विकेटअबुधाबी
2014सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद32 रनअहमदाबाद
2015राजस्थान रॉयल्स6 विकेटविशाखापट्टनम
2015सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद7 रनमुंबई
2018सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद9 विकेटहैदराबाद
2018सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद11 रनजयपुर
2019सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद5 विकेटहैदराबाद
2019राजस्थान रॉयल्स7 विकेटजयपुर
2020राजस्थान रॉयल्स 5 विकेट दुबई
2020सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद 8 विकेट दुबई
2021राजस्थान रॉयल्स 55 रन दिल्ली
2021सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद 7 विकेटदुबई
2022राजस्थान रॉयल्स 61 रनपुणे
2023राजस्थान रॉयल्स 72 रनहैदराबाद
2023सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद 4 विकेट जयपुर


Sanju Samson and Jos Buttler, both from RR, have scored centuries against SRH.

In RR v SRH games, Sanju Samson has been the highest run-getter with 688 runs from 17 matches to his name.

James Faulkner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are the joint-highest wicket-takers with 12 wickets each.

Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad are equally successful in terms of titles, with both teams having won the coveted trophy once each.

RR and SRH have played each other 18 times in the IPL. RR have won 08 games while SRH have won 10 games.

App download animated image Get the free App now